Leadership Awards


The Craig and Susan Thomas Foundation Leadership Award has recognized and honored Wyomingites who champion the needs of young people who are at risk.

“Educators, administrators, mentors and counselors deserve recognition for the work they do with our Wyoming learners, especially those who struggle at home and in school. I want them to know that we value their time, efforts and dedication,” Susan Thomas said.

A list of the award winners follows. No additional nominations will be accepted.

Loading image. Please wait
2017 Leadership Award Winner Greta Hinderliter of Casper
2017 Leadership Award Winner Greta Hinderliter of Casper
2016 Leadership Award Winner Sally Rankin Craig of Gillette
2015 Leadership Award Winner Stacy O'Tremba of Lovell
2014 Leadership Award Winner Cody Myers of Riverton
2013 Leadership Award Winner Rick Cotant of Torrington
2012 Leadership Award Winner Ursula Harrison of Laramie
2011 Leadership Award Winner Judge Ronn Jeffrey of Cheyenne
2010 Leadership Award Winners Med and Tom Rush of Casper
2009 Leadership Award Winner Tim Nyquist of Laramie
2008 Leadership Award Winner Craig Falkman of Gillette


The Craig and Susan Thomas Foundation
P.O. Box 22246
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307.634.8195
Fax: 307.222.0612
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2017, All rights reserved
Craig & Susan Thomas Foundation

Powered by Blue Sky Tech